2 comments on “Really, are we that bad?

  1. Okay, so I agree with everything you said except the whole Chris Todd thing. I don’t know him all that well and maybe you are right, maybe he does care, but somehow I just don’t feel he does. When a coach is hired at a school and it is said that a certain quarterback only wants to play for that coach and then said coach gets fired and in the next game said quarterback is on the 25 yardline…his own btw, and gets pushed back all the way to his own endzone and it becomes 3rd and 32…I have to wonder. Chris Todd, hurt or not, is not the captain that Auburn needs. It’s Kodi all the way and I’ve been saying that all season. The offense is completely different when Kodi is the quarterback.

    I agree with everything else you said, but I just don’t see Chris Todd playing for Auburn next year…I just don’t think he has the heart to do so!

Leave a Reply

