4 comments on “My homemade "Stuff" shop

  1. Good luck with this project. I’ll have to try to check it out once in a while. I do have a question about the bottom photo. I assume you’re just selling the scarf?

  2. lol, yes. that’s actually one of the gifts I made for christmas this year, and yes, it’s me modeling it, but I’m planning on making more to try and sell.

  3. Next time, we’ll use my scarf and lay it out and take a picture of it that way! lol…

    You kind of look like your wearing something to drive Miss Daisy or something!! lol

Leave a Reply

