5 comments on “It is Finished! What next?

  1. Totally thing Mario one! I would pay a pretty little penny for that one to give Derek, but I will not pay an ugly penny for it…only the best for Phillip!

  2. Wow! Awesome. I love it. I’m gonna have Jennifer take a picture of the one I did for her wedding present and post it for you so see.
    I vote for you to do the Thomas Kincaid one next (at least I think it’s a TK).

  3. It looks like a Kincaid, but I don’t think it is. I may just do all three of them at the same time, since that one’s going to be a long term one anyway.

Leave a Reply

