2 comments on “Don't listen to me… I'm Fat and Broke!

  1. Excellent job, Mr. Coxwell. I will be questioning you tomorrow. And don’t get too discouraged if you don’t get everything. I did that at first. If need be, just do one thing at a time.

  2. First off, if anyone yells at you, I’ll punch them in the face! Secondly, I love you and am so proud of you for working so hard towards your goal. It’s not going to be easy, at times you’ll want to give up, you’ll want to surrender, but I’ll be there with you, Heath will be there with you..along with Brandy I’m sure. You have a VERY BIG SUPPORT SYSTEM Mr Coxwell, one who believes in you and knows that when you set your mind to it, you can do anything. We love you and will be cheering for you to succeed and don’t worry, we’ll get through this together, not just Phillip, not just Hilary, but together!

    We’re already doing the bible part together and we’re slowly doing the debt thing, and not eating out so much will help too! So yes, while you may not be “healthy” (note I didn’t say fat) and while you might not be self disciplined, you have a fiancee who is quite self disciplined and can help you through anything and will be there every step of the way! I love you!

Leave a Reply

