5 comments on “Costume Accessories… by ME!

  1. Close enough… it’s a Harry Potter STYLE wand… that’s close enough for the 50 points though… and for the record, I am NOT going to be Harry Potter….

  2. I thought the black swirls were part of it! It makes more sense now….give me a day or so and I will show you pictures of my wand from the Harry Potter premiere this summer!

  3. lol, I just put it in the trivet so that the green paint could dry without touching anything. This is just my first one too, and is made mostly out of construction paper, hot glue and paint. The next one I’m doing will be wooden.

Leave a Reply

